Health Care Center for the Homeless 232 North Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, Florida 32805 (407) 428-5751 Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Contact us for extended hours.
Department Contacts
ADMINISTRATION Bakari Burns, MPH, MBA President/Chief Executive Officer bburns@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1332 Sandra McClellan Executive Assistant to the CEO smcclellan@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1344 Sharon Couvillion VP, Administrative Services scouvillion@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1329 BEHAVIORAL HEALTH Dewey Wooden, LMHC Director of Behavioral Health dwooden@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1315 DENTAL CLINIC Rosalinda Jimenez Director of Oral Health Services rjimenez@hcnetwork.org 407-428-1672 Ext. 1341 Dental Front Desk 407-428-1672 FINANCE John W. Moore Jr., MBA Director of Finance jwmoore@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1330
DEVELOPMENT & Fundraising Terri Betts Director of Development tbetts@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1326
PHARMACY Jomeera Mahone, Pharm. D, RPH Chief Pharmacy Officer 407-428-5751 Ext. 1322 jmahone@hcnetwork.org Prescription Refill Line 407-428-5751 Ext. 1324
Health Care Center for the Homeless
Website Design / Development by Health Care Center for the Homeless - "One Community, One Health Center"
VISION CLINIC Jason Holman Vision Services Coordinator jholman@hcnetwork.org  407-428-5751 Ext. 1308
AFTER HOURS If you are having a medical emergency, please dial 911. If you need to contact an Orange Blossom Family Health medical provider after hours, please call 407.428.5751
MEDICAL CLINIC Dr. Jaime Torner, M.D. Chief Medical Officer Jtorner@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1331 Chianta Lindsey, DNP, ARNP Chief Operating Officer clindsey@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1314 Medical Front Desk 407-428-5751 Nurses’ Station 407-428-5751 Ext. 1312
Roxanne Beardmore Manager of Outreach & Case Management Services rbeardmore@hcnetwork.org 407-256-0064
HUMAN RESOURCES Pamela Bush Personnel & Benefits Coordinator pbush@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 1352
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Information Technology Department 407-428-5751 Ext. 1327
Webmail Home
Our Mission: "To provide quality health care services that improve the lives of the homeless and medically indigent people of our community."
Health Care Center for the Homeless ® “One Community, One Health Center”
OUTREACH, HOPE TEAM & CASE MANAGEMENT
LOCATIONS 407-428-5751 Main 232 N. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32805 South  150 W. Michigan Street, Orlando, FL 32805 (@ UP Orlando) Kissimmee  2198 Four Winds Blvd., Kissimmee, FL 34746 (@ Community Hope Center) Sanford  225 Kennel Road, Sanford, FL 32771 (@ Harvest Time International) East  9833 E. Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32817 (@ Samaritan Resource Center) West 6001 Vineland Road, Orlando, FL 32819 (Studio Plaza)
MARKETING Anissa King, MA Marketing & Community Engagement Associate anking@hcnetwork.org 407.428.5751 Ext. 1340
LOCATIONS (cont.) Evans 3100 Evans Trojans Way, Orlando, FL 32808 (@Evans Health and Wellness Center) 407-428-5751 Orange Blossom Pediatrics 407-428-5751 ACE 701 W. Livingston Street Bldg. 800, Orlando, FL 32805 (@ OCPS Academic Center for Excellence) 407-428-5751